Department of Housing and Residence Life Services

261 Stormont House
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON, Canada K1S 5B6

For all residence related inquiries please contact:

Tel: (613) 520-5612
Fax: (613) 520 3952
Email: accommodations@carleton.ca

Residence Commons Reception Desk

Tel: (613) 520-5609


Departmental Directory

Laura Storey

Director, Housing and Residence Life Services
laura.storey@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8419

Natalie Allan (She/Her/Hers)

Assistant Director, Residence Life Services
natalie.allan@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8417

Colleen Racine

Finance and Business Administrator
colleen.racine@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8416

Karen Haarbosch

Manager, Accommodation Services
karen.haarbosch@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8410

Wanda Bochert

Accommodations Assistant
wanda.bochert@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8325

Amy Laughlin (She/Her/Hers)

Administrative Assistant to the Accommodations Manager/Summer Housing Coordinator
amy.laughlin@carleton.ca

Sara Wills

Coordinator; Assessment, Hiring and Training
sara.wills@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5610

Laurie Shea (She/Her/Hers)

Coordinator, Community Development & Student Engagement
laurieann.shea@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 1219

Blanka Vallillee

Administrative Assistant, Residence Life Services
blanka.vallillee@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5615

Allison Jewell

Residence Manager, Dundas, Stormont, and Frontenac Houses
allison.jewell@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8476

Megan Stewart (She/Her/Hers)

Residence Manager, Renfrew, Lanark, Russell,  and Grenville Houses
megan.stewart3@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8471

Sean Park (He/Him/His)

Residence Manager, Lennox and Addington House
sean.park@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8481

Miriam Illman-White (She/Her/Hers)

Residence Manager, Glengarry House
MiriamIllmanwhite@cunet.carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8496

Brad Martin (He/Him/His)

Residence Manager, Prescott, and Leeds Houses
bradley.martin@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8472

Elizabeth Meed

Community Manager
elizabeth.meed@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 6135

Kristen Mendonca

Community Manager
kristen.mendonca@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8402

Chad McKenzie

Manager, Residence Maintenance and Custodial Services
chad.mckenzie@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8400

Bob Heath

Residence Services Assistant
bob.heath@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5612

Brent Daly

Administrator, Residence Card Access and Systems
brent.daly@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8138