Department of Housing and Residence Life Services

261 Stormont House
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON, Canada K1S 5B6

For all residence related inquiries please contact:

Tel: (613) 520-5612
Fax: (613) 520 3952
Email: accommodations@carleton.ca

Click here to find out who to contact if you experience COVID-19 symptoms.

Residence Commons Reception Desk

Tel: (613) 520-5609
Email: resdesk@carleton.ca

More information about the Residence Desk can be found by clicking here.


Departmental Directory

Laura Storey

Director, Housing and Residence Life Services
laura.storey@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8419

Natalie Allan (She/Her/Hers)

Assistant Director, Residence Life Services
natalie.allan@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8417

James Simpson

Finance and Business Administrator
james.simpson@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 1568

Karen Haarbosch

Manager, Accommodation Services
karen.haarbosch@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8410

Wanda Bochert

Coordinator, Residence Accommodations and Recruitment
wanda.bochert@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8325

Amy Laughlin (She/Her/Hers)

Administrative Assistant to the Accommodations Manager/Summer Housing Coordinator
amy.laughlin@carleton.ca

Brent Daly

Administrator, Residence Card Access and Systems
brent.daly@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8138

Jennifer Trimble

Coordinator; Assessment, Hiring and Training
jennifer.trimble@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5610

Laurie Shea (She/Her/Hers)

Coordinator, Community Development & Student Engagement
laurieann.shea@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 1219

Leta Bourque

Residence Student Conduct Coordinator
leta.bourque@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8020

Blanka Vallillee

Administrative Assistant, Residence Life Services
blanka.vallillee@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 5615

Allison Jewell

Residence Manager, Dundas, Stormont, and Frontenac Houses
allison.jewell@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8476

Britt Scowen

Residence Manager, Lennox and Addington House
Brittany.scowen@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8481

Kristen Mendonca

Residence Manager, Prescott, and Leeds Houses
kristen.mendonca3@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8402

Megan Baker

Residence Manager, Glengarry House
MeganBaker5@cunet.carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8471

Evgenia Mamina

Residence Manager, Russell, Grenville, Renfrew and Lanark Houses
EvgeniaMamina@cunet.carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8496

Miranda Hueston

Community Manager
miranda.hueston@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8472

Nathan Zalfaquaruddin

Community Manager
NathanZalfaquaruddin@cunet.carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 7060

Chad McKenzie

Assistant Director, Facilities and Operations
chad.mckenzie@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8400

Bradley Martin

Housing Facilities and Operations Assistant
bradley.martin@carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext. 8416